India’s premier & pioneer association of food processors by the food processors and for the food processors

Current News

Upcoming Event

Bev/Tec India 2020
18-02-2020
Taj Santacruz, Mumbai
Dr. D.V. Darshane
Mobile:- 09920410950
E-mail:- dvd.fobesolutions@gmail.com

North East Food Processing & Machinery Expo-2020
20-02-2020 to 22-02-2020
NEDFI Convention Centre, Guwahati, Assam
Mr. Sarwesh Kumar Kanodia
Mobile:- 09830599066
E-mail:- sarwesh.kanodia@indianchamber.net

AAHAR-2020
03-03-2020 to 07-03-2020
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi
Mr. Rameshwar Maurya
Mobile: - 8744088116
E-mail:- maurya@aifpa.net

FKCCI Agro Food Tech Expo-2020
22-04-2020 to 26-04-2020
Palace Grounds, Bengaluru
Mr. C.R. Janardhana
E-mail:- exhibition@fkcci.in

6th India Farm2Fork
23-04-2020 to 25-04-2020
NSIC Ground, Okhla, New Delhi
Ms. Mallika Verma
Mobile:- 09891272185
E-mail:- Mallika.verma@phdcci.in

Asia FoodTech-2020
04-06-2020 to 07-06-2020
IDCO Exhibition Complex, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Mr. Feroz Ahmed
Mobile:- 08700825549/9871198850
E-mail:- feroz@sgsinternational.co.in

All India Cold Chain Seminar-2020
02-07-2020 to 04-07-2020
India Expo Mart, Greater Noida
Mr. Sahil Malhotra
Mobile:- 09910121305
E-mail:- sahil.malhotra@reedmanch.com

Food Logistics India-2020
23-09-2020 to 25-09-2020
Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai
Mr. Rohan Salian
E-mail:- r.salian@koelnmesse-india.com

Photo Gallery

Discover market, growth and opportunities

Discover market, growth and opportunities in india's food processing sector.